top of page





 1st Part

Gabriel Fauré, Piano quintet in D Minor op. 89

I. Molto moderato

II. Adagio
III. Allegretto moderato

2nd Part

Gabriel Fauré, Piano quintet in C Minor op. 115

IV. Allegro moderato

V. Allegro vivo

VI. Andante moderato

VII. Allegro Molto

Kairós Project presents its proposal for the “Révolution” program, of the "Musika-Musica 2020, Destino París" Festival . A monograph on Fauré, one of the first representatives of the French Revolution in music from the XIX century. Two of his masterpieces from his plenitude period.

bottom of page